Partners

Accurate Insurance Solutions

Website:
Phone:
813.994.4114 x 352
Contact:
Tony Ferlita
Email:
aferlita@accurateinssolutions.com

Small to large business employee insurance benefits.


Action Air Condition

Phone:
813-935-6644
Contact:
Dave Russell

Air conditioning and heating sales and service


ADT Security

Phone:
813.704.0493
Contact:
Sebastian Niegowski

Residential and commercial security service and installation 


Allstate Insurance

Website:
Phone:
866-949-8837
Contact:
Bill Grodman
Email:
billgrodman@allstate.com

Aloha Painting

Phone:
813.598.2836
Contact:
David

Residential painting interior and exterior


Angela Huber attorney at law

Website:
Phone:
630.445.8601
Contact:
Angela Huber
Email:
inof@ahuberlawoffices.com

Bi-lingual (Spanish and English) real estate attorney


Apex Financial Solutions

Phone:
813.739.6924
Contact:
Ruchi Attal
Email:
ruchi@apexcfo.com

CPA and accounting services.


AR & M of Tampa Bay, Inc

Website:
Phone:
813.748.3264
Contact:
Sam Landsman
Email:
arm-inc@tampabay.rr.com

TV/Radio advertising


Attorney at Law

Phone:
813.265.4051
Contact:
A. J. Musial, Jr

Probate, wills, trusts and real estate law.


Barksdale Law

Website:
Phone:
813.308.9045
Contact:
Eric Barksdale

Consumer bankruptcy chapters 7 and 13


Broyles, Rooks and Johnson CPAS

Website:
Phone:
813.251.6603
Contact:
Sean Johnson
Email:
sjohnson@brjcpa.com
Accounting services and tax filings for individual to large businesses

Burnett Electrical

Phone:
813.731.5058
Contact:
Chester Burnett

Residential and commercial electrical services


C Sallustio Photography

Website:
Phone:
678.362.8586
Contact:
Christina Sallustio
Email:
christina@csallustio.com

Family photography


Cami Bauman Portrait

Website:
Phone:
813.563.0331
Contact:
Cami Bauman

Real estate and personal/family photography 


Carlson, Meissner, Hart and Hayslett, PA

Website:
Phone:
727.207.8867
Contact:
Matthew Wheeley

Law firm practicing workers comp, criminal defense, social security, immigration and personal injury


Carpet One

Website:
Phone:
813.300.5515
Contact:
Doug Morgan
Email:
dmorgan@hanoverfloors.com

All types of flooring sales and installation.


Centry 21

Website:
Phone:
813.449.0234
Contact:
Darin Rothers

Residential property management 


Cleaning Co

Website:
Phone:
813.601.6015
Contact:
Chad Rodrigues
Email:
chad@cleaningco.com

Carpet, tile, grout, natural stone and upholstery cleaning.


Club Z Tutoring

Website:
Phone:
813.388.0463
Contact:
Dr. Carol Crawford
Email:
carolcrawford@clubztampa.com

In home tutoring from phonics to physics


Cox and Company Designs

Phone:
318.458.9502
Contact:
Emily Cox

Interior decorating and home staging services.


Crenshaw Termite and Pest Control

Phone:
813.978.0111
Contact:
Joe Crenshaw
House, lawn and shrub pest control

Cruise Planners

Website:
Phone:
813.448.1998
Contact:
Christine Bonaventura
Email:
christine.bonaventura@cruiseplanners.com

Cruise and all types of vacation planning


Cuesta Pressure Washing

Phone:
813.5971828
Contact:
Pete Cuesta
Pressure washing of houses, screen cages, kool decks, pavers, resanding and sealing.

Dean's Electric

Phone:
813.961.8406
Contact:
Dean
Residential and commercial electrical services.

Dry 24 Water Restoration

Website:
Phone:
813.559.0009
Contact:
Chris Cunningham
Email:
ccunningham@dry24restoration.com

Water and smoke restoration.  Mold remediation.


Embrace Home Loans

Website:
Phone:
813.240.7209
Contact:
Tom White
Email:
twhite@embracehomeloans.com

Home loans and refis.


European Granite & Stone Distributors

Website:
Phone:
727-546-4100
Contact:
Mark Ellis
Email:
markellisetf@aol.com

All types of floor coverings


Fifth Third Bank

Website:
Phone:
813.242.2400
Contact:
Keith Soloninka
Email:
keith.soloninka@53.com

Banking services


Financial Services

Phone:
813.968.2441
Contact:
John Schenone
Email:
johnschenone@allstate.com
Certified financial planner

Florida Property Solutions

Website:
Phone:
813.493.2331
Contact:
David Weis
Email:
dweis@rehabmyinvestments.com

12% return on your investment of renovated single family homes.


Fresh Coat

Phone:
813.406.5255
Contact:
Ross Childers

Residential painting interior and exterior


Fresh Legal Perspective

Website:
Phone:
813.448.1042
Contact:
Keathel Chauncey
Email:
kchauncey@bltfl.com

Business law, LLC's, business start ups. trusts and corporations.


Garden Living Designs

Website:
Phone:
813.951.5380
Contact:
Chris Hugues
Email:
chris@gardenlivingdesigns.com

Creating outdoor living spaces


Gardner Gutters & More

Website:
Phone:
813.486.1697
Contact:
Russ Gardner
Email:
gardnergutter@aol.com

Rain gutter repair and installation and screen repair.


Green Image

Website:
Phone:
813.333.3940
Contact:
Romay Venta

Yard, shrubs and house pest control.


Hanover Floors Carpet One

Website:
Phone:
813.300.5515
Contact:
Doug Morgan

Sales showroom and installation of all types of flooring.  Bath and bathroom remodel. 


Health E Deals

Phone:
813.418.9181
Contact:
Daniel Borrero
Email:
dborrero@myhealth-edeals.com

Individual and family health Insurance.


Honest 1 Auto Care

Website:
Phone:
727.647.3270
Contact:
Geogre Maajoun
Email:
honorableautocare@gmail.com

House Doctors

Website:
Phone:
813.263.4007
Contact:
Paul Bivens
Email:
hdinsp3@gmail.com

Home inspections for single family, condos and townhomes.  Wind mitigation and four point inspections.


Insurance Solutions of Tampa Bay, Inc.

Website:
Phone:
727.474.9645
Contact:
Gary Sheinberg

Commercial liability and casualty insurance 


Jennifer Winston-Smith

Phone:
813.909.5552
Contact:
Jennifer Winston-Smith
Email:
jwssocialworker@gmail.com

Children and adult counseling


John Hancock Financial Services

Website:
Phone:
813.294.3201
Contact:
Jody Clayton
Email:
jclayton@jhnetwork.com

Certified financial planner.  Specializing in working with county firefighters, police officers and teachers.


K10 Technologies

Website:
Phone:
813.758.3007
Contact:
Michael Kontodiakos
Email:
mike@k10technologies.com

Information technology provider


Land O' Lakes Moving Company

Phone:
813-996-3775
Contact:
Rene Van Hout

Local and in state moves


Law Offices of Kimberly K. Muenter, PA

Website:
Phone:
813.769.3560
Contact:
Kimberly Muenter
Email:
kmuenter@kkmfamilylaw.com

Elder and Family Law


Lawn Heroes

Website:
Phone:
813.415.4977
Contact:
Matthew Erb
Email:
lawnherosfl@gmail.com

Lawn mowing and total yard maintenance.


Mary Kay Cosmetics

Website:
Phone:
813.728.7498
Contact:
Kathryn Engstrom
Email:
kathryn@marykay.com

Cosmetic sales and consults


Mason Title & Escrow Company

Phone:
813-264-6110
Contact:
Mary Turner
Email:
mturner@masontitle.com

Real estate closings for residential sales and mortgage refinacing


My Benefit Partners

Phone:
813.404.5165
Contact:
Teri Morrow
Email:
tmorrow@mybenefitpartners.com

Human resources and benefits for small to medium companies.


My Paper Pusher, LLC

Website:
Phone:
813.279.2752
Contact:
Samantha Abraham
Email:
sam@mypaperpusher.com

Myers Printing

Website:
Phone:
813.237.0288
Contact:
Phil Myers
Email:
adprint@tampabay.rr.com
Printing, promotional products and metal detector sales

New York Life

Website:
Phone:
813.748.7160
Contact:
Dan Jeanneret
Email:
dcjeanneret@ft.newyorklife.com

Long term care, term life and whole life policies. 


Nixon Construction

Phone:
813-263-5632
Contact:
Bob Nixon
Email:
nixonconstruction1@gmail.com

Licensed contractor specializing in remodels and renovations


Oliveros Law

Website:
Phone:
813.915.5412
Contact:
Andres Oliveros
Email:
aoliveros@oliveroslaw.com

Personal injury, wrongful death and immigration


PC Land

Website:
Phone:
813.996.0351
Contact:
Cesar Rabi
Email:
pcland@pclandllc.com

Computer repair and service warranty


Pegasus Mechanical Inc.

Phone:
813.957.4386
Contact:
Henry Brown

HVAC service and sales


Printy and Printy Trial Attorneys

Website:
Phone:
813.434.0649
Contact:
Gary Printy
Email:
garyjr@printylawfirm.com

Labor law services.


Property management

Phone:
813.449.0234
Contact:
Darin Rothers

Full property management of single family homes, condos, villas and townhomes.


Red Carpet Air

Phone:
813.764.6210
Contact:
Ted Evans

HVAC installation and service.


Reliable Claims Adjusting

Website:
Phone:
813.786.5771
Contact:
Andrew Gordon
Email:
ag@rcadjusting.com

Advocate for the policy holder in the event of loss due fire, water, wind or earth.


Rivera Chiropractic

Website:
Phone:
813.949.4940
Contact:
Elliot Rivera DC

Chiropractic, acupuncture and massage therapies.


Schooley Mitchell

Website:
Phone:
813.433.1500
Contact:
William McKissock
Email:
william.mckissock@schooleymitchell.com

Internet and phone optimization.


Shelf Genie

Website:
Phone:
727.492.3596
Contact:
Jimmie Willis

Making more space of your cabinets.


Shirin Rustomji, Esq.

Website:
Phone:
813.288.0100
Contact:
Shirin Rustomji
Email:
srustomji@shirinlaw.com
Family and immigration law

Structural Energetic Therapy

Website:
Phone:
813.841.2328
Contact:
Charles Garvey

Rehabilitation from acute and chronic pain.


Success Unlimited

Website:
Phone:
813.395.9331
Contact:
John Kachurick

Small business coaching


Sunshine State Window Washing

Phone:
813.949.1392
Contact:
Lewis Briggs

Residential and commercial window washing.


Tampa Bay Elder Law

Website:
Phone:
813.963.7705
Contact:
Linda Faingold
Email:
linda@tampabayelderlaw.com

Probate, wills, estates and elder law.


The Garden Gnome

Phone:
813-789-9616
Contact:
Chip Offers
Email:
thegarden.gnome@hotmail.com

Landscape design and maintenance


Trinity Wealth Management

Website:
Phone:
847.917.9954
Contact:
Adam Parks

Financial planning and asset management


Value Care at Home

Website:
Phone:
813.514.2600
Contact:
Carolyn Cann
Email:
carolyn.cann@valuecareathome.com

At home sitters.


Yen Graphics

Website:
Phone:
203.770.3812
Contact:
Suyen Stevenson
Email:
yengraphics@gmail.com
Graphic design